Classic Car Show

Announcing the 2017 Red Poppy Festival Classic Car Show Winners:

Best Truck Winner:
’57 Chevy Pickup Owner: Corky Lien

Best Car Winners:
’39 Ford 5 Window Coupe Owner: Larry Crooks
’55 Ford Customline Owner: David Pussman
’65 VW Ghia Owner: Bob Freeman
’66 Ford Mustang Owner: Craig McConnell
’67 Chevy Chevelle Owner: Kelly Stueve
’54 VW Bug Owner: Tim Killworth
’53 Chevy 3100 Owner: James Monroe
’75 Pontiac Trans AM Owner: Roger Underwood
’69 Chevy El Camino Owner: Gary Briscoe
’34 Ford Coupe Owner: Jim Depa
’65 Ford Mustang Owner: Al Utacht
’51 Ford F1 Owner: Richard Curwick
’71 Chevy Cheyenne Owner: Simon Aleman
’85 Chevy K-20 Owner: Steve Jernigan
’56 Chevy 210 Owner: Caroline Mateo
’57 Chevy Nomad Owner: Vick Nuuttila
’69 Chevy Camaro Owner: John Galdikas
’67 Chevy Nova II Owner: Mike O’niel
’57 Chevy Belair Owner: Jim Rankin